Young Money

Biografía de este autor :

Young Money es un sello discográfico creado por el rapero Lil' Wayne. Young Money is an imprint of Cash Money Records founded by Lil Wayne in 2005. In 2009 artists on the label including Drake, Jae Millz, Mack Maine, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, T-Streets, Lemon Drop, Nicki Minaj, Lil Chuckee, Short Dawg, Shanell and Lil Twist went on a nationwide tour and decided to work on a collaboration album titled We Are Young Money. It was released December 21, 2009 and also featured guest appearances from Lloyd, Birdman, Gucci Mane and Nate Bailey.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Young Money, Roger That, BedRock, 2 Step, Bedrock (feat. Lloyd), What's Happenin', Gooder, Shoot Like Me, Fight, Finale, Ms. Parker, 4 Ever, Streets Is Watchin', Beat That Mouf Up, Trophies, She Is Gone, Let Me Be Ya Outside....., Girl I Got You, Play in My Band, Steady Mobbin, On Da Grind Freestyle, EveryGirl In The World, We'll Kill Ya Remix, Every Girl, These Niggaz Be Killin Me, Pass the Dutch, Sick And Tired Of It, Lookin Ass, Run, Get Rich, Bedrock (featuring Lloyd), Every Girl in the World, Senile, Wife Beater, We'll Kill Ya, New Shit, Bed Rock, Steady Mobbin' (featuring Gucci Mane), We Alright, Pass The Dutch (Featuring Shawt Dawg), F*** Da Bulls***, Fuck Da Bulls (Featuring Birdman), New S***, Trophies (Feat. Drake), Wife B**ter, Steady Mobbin', Moment, Steady Mobbin (Album Version (Explicit)), Bang, Lookin Ass (feat. Nicki Minaj), Senile (feat. Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne), Induction Speech, Pass That Dutch, Bedrock (Prod. by Kane Beatz), EveryGirl In The World (Album Version (Explicit)), One Time, Roger That (Album Version (Explicit)), Every Girl (Prod. By Tha Bizness), Fresher Than Ever, Back It Up, Fuck Da Bulls, Good Day, Steady Mobbin' (Prod. By Kane Beatz), Bed Rock (feat. Lloyd), Video Model, Ms. Parker (Prod. By Tha Bizness), Pass The Dutch (Prod. By Chase N. Cashe), Steady Mobbin' (feat. Gucci Mane), New Shit (Prod. By Chase N. Cashe & B.Carr), Wife Beater (Prod. By Kane Beatz), We Alright (feat. Euro, Birdman & Lil Wayne), Streets Is Watchin' (Prod. By David Banner), You Already Know, She Is Gone (Prod. By Kane Beatz), Moment (feat. Lil Wayne), Induction Speech (feat. Euro), Pass The Dutch (Feat. Shawt Dawg), Fuck Da Bullshit, Catch Me At The Light, Back It Up (feat. Lil Twist & Tyga), One Time (feat. Lil Twist, Tyga & YG), Bedrock ft. Lloyd, BedRock (ft. Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Tyga, Jae Millz & Lloyd), Video Model (feat. Christina Milian & Lil Wayne), Bang (feat. Lil Twist, Euro & Corey Gunz), Fresher Than Ever (feat. Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman), Good Day (feat. Tyga, Meek Mill & Lil Wayne), You Already Know (feat. PJ Morton, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz), Catch Me At The Light (feat. Shanell & Yo Gotti), BedRock (ft. Lloyd), Pass The Dutch (Album Version (Explicit)), BedRock - Radio Edit, Bedrock (Djedjotronic Remix), Every Girl (feat. Lil Wayne, Drake, Jae Millz, Gutta & Mack Maine), Senile ft. Tyga, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, F*** Da Bulls*** (Feat. Birdman), Bedrock featuring Lloyd, F*** Da Bulls*** (Album Version (Explicit)), BedRock [Explicit]