Biografía de este autor :

TOY es una banda Inglesa de Rock Psicodélico / Indie Rock proveniente de Londres. La banda se formó en 2010 por el cantante / guitarrista Tom Dougall, Dominic O'Dair (guitarra), Maxim Barron (bajo), Charlie Salvidge (batería), y la tecladista española Alejandra Díez. El sonido de la banda ha sido descrito como una combinación de rock psicodélico , krautrock , kosmische y post-punk . 1) "Toy" is a London based five-piece formed in 2010, rising from the ashes of Joe Lean & The Jing Jang Jong. It is made of Tom Dougall (Vox/Guitars), Dominic O'Dair (Guitars), Maxim Barron (Bass/Vox), Alejandra Diez [2010-15] (Synthesizers/Modulation) and Charlie Salvidge (Drums/Vox). Max Oscarnold joined after Alejandra's departure. Toy's musical influences incorporate a wide range of genres including punk, early electronic music, psychedelia, post punk, krautrock, kosmische, post rock, musique concrete and folk to name a few.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Toy, Lose My Way, Motoring, Colours Running Out, The Reasons Why, Dead & Gone, My Heart Skips a Beat, Make It Mine, Drifting Deeper, Strange, Omni, Kopter, Conductor, Walk Up to Me, Endlessly, You Won't Be The Same, It's Been So Long, Join The Dots, As We Turn, To A Death Unknown, Rabbit Pushing Mower, Left To Wander, Too Far Gone To Know, Frozen Atmosphere, Fall Out Of Love, Left Myself Behind, Fast Silver, I'm Still Believing, Clock Chime, When I Went Back, Another Dimension, Clouds That Cover the Sun, Valley Cars, Grass beatbox, Don't be, The all seeing eye, Clear Shot, Golden fish in pool, Rabbit Pushing Mover, Suspicion, Sedan Through Tunnel, Jungle Games, Dream Orchestrator, She's Over My Head, We Will Disperse, Spirits Don't Lie, Swingswung, Bright White Shimmering Sun, Realistic martian landing set, Decorama, Cinema, Googie Dream Home, Layered Electronics, I'm Still Believing - C.O.A.M Remix, Bright White Shimmering Sun - Cosmo Mix, Heart Skips A Beat, Left Myself Behind - Parts 1 & 2, Not On Your Own, A Clear Shot, Make It Mine - Radio Mix, Dead Gone, Join The Dots (Dub), As We Turn (Dub), Kopter (BBC6 Music Session), woodpecker, Kopter - BBC6 Music Session, You Won't Be The Same (Dub), You Won't Be The Same (Part Time Punks Session), Spellbound, Left To Wander (Dub), Live Electronics, We Are Electric, Conductor (Dub), Left Myself Behind - Pts. 1 & 2, Love Seeker, Fragile, Conductor (Tom Furse Extrapolation), News from Nowhere, Drifting Deeper - Fearless Remix, Strange Modern Art, What Goes On - BBC 6 Music Session, Grow Up, Vou Chorar Outra Vez, Rabbit Pushing Moon, Sped Up Song (Demo Version), Rosa Negra, 여전히 아름다운지, It's Been So Long (Plank Remix), My sun, Loner, Dream With Me, Last Song, Float, Poor Jack, Welcome To Space Radio, Make It Mine (Radio Mix), Astronauts, Chama O António, Passion Game