Thom Yorke

Biografía de este autor :

Thomas Edward Yorke es el cantante principal y compositor del grupo británico de música Radiohead, nació el 7 de octubre de 1968 en Wellingborough, Northamptonshire (Inglaterra). Además, toca la guitarra, el piano y los teclados. Actualmente vive en Oxford con su novia de siempre, Rachel, y los hijos de ambos, Noah y Agnes. Nacido con el ojo izquierdo paralizado, Yorke pasó la mayor parte de sus primeros cinco años de vida de operación en operación Thomas Edward Yorke (born 7 October, 1968 in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, England) is best known as the lead singer of the English alternative rock band Radiohead. He has released two solo albums, "The Eraser" (2006) and "Tomorrow's Modern Boxes" (2014) and is also the frontman for the supergroup Atoms for Peace. He mainly plays electric guitar, acoustic guitar and piano, but has also played drums and bass guitar (notably during the Kid A and Amnesiac Radiohead sessions).

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Thom Yorke, Black Swan, The Eraser, Harrowdown Hill, Analyse, The Clock, Atoms for Peace, Skip Divided, And It Rained All Night, Cymbal Rush, Hearing Damage, All For The Best, A Brain in a Bottle, Guess Again!, Interference, And It Rained All Night (Burial Remix), The Mother Lode, Truth Ray, The Drunkk Machine, There Is No Ice (For My Drink), Pink Section, Nose Grows Some, Jetstream, A Rat's Nest, Iluvya, Skip Divided (Modeselektor Remix), Harrowdown Hill (extended mix), Atoms for Peace (Four Tet remix), Analyse (Various Remix), Feeling Pulled Apart by Horses, The Clock (Surgeon Remix), Black Swan (Cristian Vogel Spare Parts remix), Harrowdown Hill (The Bug Remix), The Hollow Earth, Cymbal Rush (The Field Late Night Essen Und Trinken Remix), Black Swan (Vogel Bonus Beat Eraser remix), FeelingPulledApartbyHorses, After the Gold Rush, nice dream, TheHollowEarth, Hearing Damage - Thom Yorke, Harrowdown Hill (Extended Mx), And It Rained All Night (Remix), A Rat’s Nest, Atoms For Peace (Fourtet Remix), True Love Waits, Youwouldn'tlikemewhenI'mangry, There There, Videotape, Everything in its Right Place, The Present Tense, I Might Be Wrong, After the Gold Rush (Neil Young Cover), Skip Divided - Modeselektor Remix, Like Spinning Plates, Sail to the Moon, Eraser, Reckoner, Intro, Pyramid Song, 04 Black Swan, Lucky, The Eraser (XXXChange Remix), Skirting on the Surface, Paranoid Android, 06 Atoms For Peace, Street Spirit, Everything in it's Right Place, Lotus Flower, Cortical Songs (Neuron Trigger Mx), stupid car, Morning Bell, Twist, Stuck Together, Cymbal Rush (The Field Remix), Follow Me Around, The Eraser (Sasha Coma Remix), Hearing Damage (Soundtrack Album Version), Thom Yorke - Black Swan, Down Is The New Up, The Clock (acoustic), Open The Floodgates, Thom Yorke - The Eraser, The Daily Mail, Hearing Damage (excellent quality), Analyse (Acoustic), No Surprises, Black Swan (Cristian Vogel Remix 1), Give Up The Ghost, Thom Yorke - Analyse, Paperbag Writer, Ingenue (Live Jonathan Ross Show), Thom Yorke - The Clock, Analyse (Acoustic xfm), Arpeggi, Last Flowers, Thom Yorke - The Eraser - 08 - Harrowdown Hill, The Drunk Machine, The Eraser (Sasha Invol2ver Remix)