The Internet

Biografía de este autor :

There are at least three artists known as The Internet: 1. The Internet is a hip-hop/soul duo and one of many sub-groups within the Los Angeles, California hip-hop collective OFWGKTA. It consists of Odd Future's sound engineer, audio mixer, and live DJ Syd Tha Kyd on vocals and Matt Martian of The Jet Age of Tomorrow on production. The duo released their debut LP, Purple Naked Ladies, digitally on December 20, 2011. A physical copy was released on January 31

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

The Internet, Dontcha, Special Affair, Get Away, Girl, Under Control, Just Sayin/I Tried, Go with It, Girl - Radio Edit, Gabby, Violet Nude Women, Love Song - 1, Fastlane, Tellem (Intro), Penthouse Cloud, Sunset, Partners in Crime Part Three, Web Of Me, For the World, Red Balloon, Somthing's Missing, The Garden, She Knows, They Say, Palace/Curse, Shadow Dance, Cloud Of Our Own, Matt's Apartment, You Dont Even Know, Missing You, Pupil | The Patience, She Dgaf, Girl (feat. Kaytranada), Runnin', She Dgaf - Explicit Album Version, Cunt, Wanders Of The Mind, Gabby (feat. Janelle Monáe), Partners In Crime, Pt. Two, Go With It (feat. Vic Mensa), Cocaine featuring Left Brain - Explicit Album Version, C*nt - Explicit Album Version, Cocaine, Silly Otter!, For the World (feat. James Fauntleroy), Ode To A Dream, Higher Times, Palace/Curse (feat. Steve Lacy & Tyler, The Creator), Pupil / The Patience, Visions, Something's Missing, Don't You Know?, Cocaine - Explicit Album Version, They Say (feat. Tay Walker), Spaceships, Partners In Crime, Pt. 2, You Don't Even Know (feat. Tay Walker), Sunset (feat. Yuna Zaraai), They Say featuring Tay Walker, Pretty Please, Cocaine/Levie (featuring Left Brain), Runnin' (feat. Tay Walker), Gurl - Explicit Album Version, They Say/Shangrila (featuring Tay Walker), Famous, What You Think, Cocaine (feat. Left Brain), Ode To A Dream (featuring Kilo Kish & Coco O.), Lincoln - Explicit Album Version, Gurl (featuring Pyramid Vritra), Wanders of the Mind (feat. Mac Miller), Lincoln (featuring Left Brain & Mike G), Visions (featuring Coco O.), Ode To A Dream featuring Kilo Kish & Coco O., They Say featuring Tay Walker - Explicit Version, Ode to a Dream (feat. Kilo Kish & Coco O.), Gurl (feat. Pyramid Vritra), Higher Times (feat. Jesse Boykins III), Visions (feat. Coco O.), Visions featuring Coco O., Gurl featuring Pyramid Vritra - Explicit Album Version, Lincoln featuring Left Brain & Mike G - Explicit Album Version, Partners In Crime, Live It Up, Lonely Notes, Lincoln (feat. Left Brain & Mike G), Girl ft. Kaytranada, Of It, Sunset (Ft. Yuna Zaraai), Love Song -1-2, TSA, Cocaine (Little Dragon Remix), You Don't Even Know (Ft. Tay Wa), Nuclear Bomb, Gurl, Ya Know, Lincoln, Runnin' (Ft. Tay Walker), Cave Art