The 1975

Biografía de este autor :

Quizás no haga falta ninguna presentación para este cuarteto venido de Manchester. Desde el año 2002 viajan en un velero en el que desean les lleve a un destino donde encontrar su propia personalidad musical y su espacio, para darse la mano con grandes colegas de profesión. Ellos son The 1975 y en septiembre llegará su puesta de largo. Salvaguardando el bastión en la escena alternativa con sus melodías atmosféricas y pegadizas, nos llegan desde Manchester The 1975. The 1975 are an indie rock band which formed in 2002 in Manchester. The group played under several names, including Talkhouse, Drive Like I Do, Bigsleep, Forever Enjoying Sex and The Slowdown before settling on The 1975 in 2012. The band consists of Matthew Healy (vocals, guitar), Adam Hann (guitar), Ross MacDonald (bass), and George Daniel (drums). The group released their debut album, The 1975 on 2 September 2013 and their second album, I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it was released on 26 February 2016.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

The 1975, Chocolate, Girls, Sex, The City, The Sound, Robbers, The 1975, Settle Down, Menswear, Heart Out, Somebody Else, Fallingforyou, M.O.N.E.Y., Love Me, Talk!, She Way Out, An Encounter, UGH!, 12, Pressure, Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You, Me, Medicine, You, A Change of Heart, Head.Cars.Bending, She's American, Undo, Anobrain, HNSCC, If I Believe You, Loving Someone, So Far (It's Alright), Antichrist, Haunt // Bed, nana, Chocolate - Acoustic Version, Facedown, Please Be Naked, The Ballad of Me and My Brain, Lostmyhead, This Must Be my Dream, Paris, Woman, I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it, she lays down, The City - Single Version, Intro/Set3, Chocolate - Spotify Sessions Curated by Jim Eno, By Your Side, Somebody Else - Alt Edit, Sex - EP Version, Sex - Spotify Sessions Curated by Jim Eno, The City - Spotify Sessions Curated by Jim Eno, Intro / Set 3, Sex - Acoustic Version, The City (EP version), Sex (EP version), Sex (Acoustic), Girls (The Knocks remix), The City - EP Version, The City (single version), Milk, Chocolate (Jonas LR Remix), Sex (Ryan Hemsworth Remix), What Makes You Beautiful (One Direction Cover), Pressure (Artful remix), Intro / Set3, Settle Down (EMBRZ remix), Talk! (Hackman remix), She Way Out (Cid Rim Remix), M.O.N.E.Y. (Mike Skinner Remix), Settle Down (Dan Lissvik Remix), Chocolate - Jonas LR Remix, Settle Down (Young Ruffian Remix), Head.Cars.Bending - The 1975 Remix, Talk! - Hackman Remix, Chocolate (Acoustic), Chocolate - EP Version, She Way Out - Cid Rim Remix, Pressure - Artful Remix, Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You - Dream Koala Remix, Settle Down - Dan Lissvik Remix, M.O.N.E.Y. - Mike Skinner Remix, What Makes You Beautiful, You (Andrea remix), Robbers (Explicit), How To Draw, You (Sebastian Carter Edition), Change Of Heart, A Change Of Heart (Demo), Intro/Set3 (Bear//Face Remix), Sex (Liar Remix), Little Black Dress, Rather Be (Live Lounge cover), Me (FFFRRANNNO Remix), Chocolate (acoustic version), Chocolate (Taylor Wise Remix)