Tame Impala

Biografía de este autor :

Banda formada en el año 2007, originaria de la ciudad de Perth, Western Australia. Tame Impala son Kevin Parker, Dominic Simper y Jay Watson. Kevin y Dom siendo compañeros desde los 9 años, reunidos en la clase de música en la escuela secundaria a los 13 años, en algún momento después de que Kevin comenzara a perfeccionar sus habilidades primitivas de grabación propia como poner melodía a sus primeros toques de tambor. El sonido Tame Impala ha sido descrito como una mezcla de The Beatles y Pink Floyd Tame Impala is a psychedelic rock band from Perth, Australia. It is the project of Kevin Parker who writes and records almost all of the music by himself. The live band consists of Kevin Parker (lead guitar and vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar and synth), Jay Watson (synth and backing vocals), Julien Barbagallo (drums), Nick Allbrook (ex-bassist) who decided to leave the band mid 2013 and is now being replaced by their close friend, Cam Avery (from POND).

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Tame Impala, Feels Like We Only Go Backwards, Elephant, Mind Mischief, Apocalypse Dreams, The Less I Know the Better, Solitude Is Bliss, Endors Toi, Be Above It, Let It Happen, It Is Not Meant to Be, Music To Walk Home By, Alter Ego, Lucidity, Why Won't They Talk To Me?, Desire Be Desire Go, Keep On Lying, Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?, She Just Won't Believe Me, Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control, Eventually, Expectation, 'Cause I'm A Man, Jeremy's Storm, Sun's Coming Up, The Moment, The Bold Arrow of Time, Disciples, Nangs, Runway, Houses, City, Clouds, Yes I'm Changing, New Person, Same Old Mistakes, Gossip, Half Full Glass Of Wine, Past Life, Reality In Motion, Love/Paranoia, I Don't Really Mind, Skeleton Tiger, Wander, Remember Me, Slide Through My Fingers, Desire Be, Desire Go, Sundown Syndrome, I Don't Reall Mind, Island Walking, 41 Mosquitoes Flying In Formation, Beverly Laurel, Endors Toi - Live, Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? (Erol Alkan Rework), Sestri Levante - Live, Forty One Mosquitoes Flying in Formation, Mind Mischief (Ducktails Remix), Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? - Live, Elephant (Todd Rundgren Remix), Mind Mischief - Live, Feels Like We Only Go Backwards - Live, Half Full Glass Of Wine - Live, Desire Be Desire Go - Live, 'Cause I'm A Man - HAIM Remix, Be Above It - Live, H.f.g.w (Canyons Drunken Rage), Apocalypse Dreams - Live, Lucidity - Pilooski Remix, That’s All For Everyone, Runaway Houses, City, Clouds, Canyons Sunrise Reprise, Bold Arrow of Time, Yes I’m Changing, Backwards, Let It Happen - Soulwax Remix, ‘Cause I’m A Man, It Isn't Meant to Be, Love Paranoia, Led Zeppelin, The Sun (Fred Cherry's Eclipse), Skeleton Tiger (Retamed by Canyons), 41 Mojitos Poolside Dub, Lucidity (Pilooski Remix), Mind Mischief - The Field Remix, Feels Like We Only Go Backwards - Memory Tapes Remix, Solitude Is Bliss - Mickey Moonlight T.A.M Remix, Vital Signs, Cause I'm A Man, Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? - Erol Alkan Rework Edit, Solitude Is Bliss (Mickey Moonlight T.A.M. Remix), Elephant (Canyons Wooly Mammoth Extension), Jeremy’s Storm, Feels Like We Only Go Backwards (Young Dreams Version), Be Above It - Erol Alkan Rework, Flow, Elephant - Canyons Wooly Mammoth Extension, I Don’t Really Mind, Feels Like We Only Go Backwards (Live), Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? - Erol Alkan Instrumental, Apocalypse Dreams (Live), Sestri Levante, The Sun, Latenight Moonlight