Rob Thomas

Biografía de este autor :

Robert Kelly "Rob" Thomas (nació el 14 de febrero de 1972, en Landstuhl, Alemania) es un cantante de Rock y compositor norteamericano. Es famoso por ser líder de la banda Matchbox Twenty. También, ganó tres Grammy's por co-escribir y cantar en la canción "Smooth" en el álbum Supernatural de Carlos Santana en 1999. El 19 de abril de 2005, Thomas lanzó su primero álbum solista, ...Something to Be. Inmediatamente, el álbum debutó en el #1 en el Billboard Top 200. Robert Kelly "Rob" Thomas (born February 14, 1972 on a military base in Landstuhl, Germany) is an American recording artist, the lead singer of the band matchbox twenty and formerly of the band Tabitha's Secret. Thomas is also known for co-writing and singing on the Santana hit Smooth, on the album Supernatural, in 1999. On April 19, 2005, he released a solo album, ...Something to Be. This marked the first time that a male artist from a rock or

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Rob Thomas, Lonely No More, This Is How a Heart Breaks, Ever The Same, Little Wonders, Streetcorner Symphony, When The Heartache Ends, Problem Girl, Something To Be, Now Comes the Night, Her Diamonds, I Am an Illusion, My, My, My, All That I Am, Someday, Fallin' to Pieces, Mockingbird, Give Me the Meltdown, Gasoline, Real World '09, Cradlesong, Hard on You, Fire on the Mountain, Snowblind, Still Ain't Over You, Wonderful, Getting Late, Natural, A New York Christmas - Single Version, Lonely No More (acoustic), Lonely No More (Album Version), Smooth, Trust You, Little Wonders (Radio Version), When The Heartache Ends (Album Version), Ever The Same (Album Version), A New York Christmas, Hold On Forever, Pieces, All That I Am (Album Version), Something To Be (downtown version), Problem Girl (Album Version), Streetcorner Symphony (Album Version), My My My (Album Version), Now Comes The Night (Album Version), Something To Be (Album Version), A New York Christmas (Single Version), I Am An Illusion (Album Version), Fallin' To Pieces (Album Version), I Think We'd Feel Good Together, Pieces - Sam Feldt Remix, Little Wonders (Radio Edit), Remembered Well [Bonus Track], Years From Now [Bonus Track], One Shot, Fallen, Wind It Up, Things You Said, The Great Unknown, Absence Of Affection, Little Wonders - Radio Version, Soul Sick, Time After Time (acoustic), Pieces - Radio Mix, Nlytm, Paper Dolls, Now Comes the Night [Live], Sunday Morning New York Blue, Heaven Help Me, Someday (live), Lie To Me, Feel So Bad, These small hours, Someday (Album Version), Little Wonders (Soundtrack), Rob Thomas - Lonely No More, New York Christmas, Fallin' To Pieces-easymp3s, Years From Now, Remembered Well, Time after Time, Come On Over, Not Just a Woman, Her Diamonds (Album Version), Little Wonders - Soundtrack, Overrun, Little Wonders (Soundtrack Version), You Know Me, Ever the Same (iTunes Originals Version), Sleep til the War is over, Believe (Bonus Track), Smooth (Santana), I Don't Wanna Be Lonely No More, Dear Joan, 1979 (iTunes Originals version), Lonely No More (iTunes Originals Version), Push (iTunes Originals Version), Bent (Demo Version), Not Just A Woman - Deluxe Version