Pusha T

Biografía de este autor :

Terrence Thornton (nacido el 14 de mayo 1977) más conocido por su nombre artístico Pusha T es un cantautor, actor ocasional y Pertenece a Clipse un dúo de Hip-Hop. Pusha T (born Terrence Thornton on May 14, 1977 in Bronx, NY) is a recording artist, occasional actor, and one half of the critically acclaimed hip hop duo Clipse, which formed in 1992 from Virginia Beach, Virginia. He is also the co-founder and co-CEO of Re-Up Records along with his brother Gene "Malice" Thornton, the other half of Clipse. He has since relocated to Norfolk, Virginia where he and his brother were raised. In September 2010 he announced that he has signed to Kanye West's G.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Pusha T, Trouble On My Mind, Numbers on the Boards, Trouble On My Mind (Clean), Sweet Serenade, King Push, My God, New God Flow, Trouble On My Mind (Instrumental), Nosetalgia, Untouchable, What Dreams Are Made Of, Alone In Vegas, 40 Acres, Pain, Hold On, My God (Explicit), Intro, So Obvious, Suicide, Crutches, Crosses, Caskets, My God (Clean), S.N.I.T.C.H., No Regrets, M.P.A., Who I Am, Changing Of The Guards, Millions, M.F.T.R., Trouble on My Mind (feat. Tyler, the Creator), Let Me Love You, F.I.F.A., Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar), Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown), Body Work, Lunch Money, Drug Dealers Anonymous, Raid, Got Em Covered, Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva), Open Your Eyes, Sunshine, Keep Dealing, Retribution, Feeling Myself, Hold On (feat. Rick Ross), 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream), Money On My Mind Freestyle, Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean), Everything That Glitters, Pain (feat. Future), M.F.T.R. (feat. The-Dream), Cook It Down Freestyle, M.P.A. (feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream), Speakers Going Hammer Freestyle, Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland), I Still Wanna, Amen - Explicit, S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell), Can I Live Freestyle, No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom), Blocka, Burial, Circles, Keep Dealing (feat. Beanie Sigel), Sweet Serenade feat. Chris Brown, Got Em Covered (feat. Ab-Liva), Sunshine (feat. Jill Scott), Retribution (feat. Kehlani), Nosetalgia feat. Kendrick Lamar, Hold On Feat. Rick Ross, Suicide Feat. Ab-Liva, 40 Acres Feat. The-Dream, Who I Am feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean, Tick, Tock, Pain feat. Future, Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy), No Regrets feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom, S.N.I.T.C.H. Feat. Pharrell, Let Me Love You feat. Kelly Rowland, Trouble On My Mind ft. Tyler The Creator, Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom), Pain - Explicit Version, Amen, Alone In Vegas (Outro), My God - Explicit, Everything That Glitters (feat. French Montana), Trouble On My Mind Ft. Tyler, The Creator, Amen ft. Kanye West & Young Jeezy, Exodus 23:1, Changing Of The Guards Ft. Diddy, Revolution, Trouble On My Mind - Clean, Millions (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Southside, Co-Prod. By Kanye West], Blocka [Prod. By Young Chop], Amen (feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy), Raid ft. 50 Cent & Pharrell, Doesn't Matter (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Renegades], Feeling myself ft. Kevin Cossom