Biografía de este autor :

OneRepublic es una banda de rock estadounidense formada en Colorado. Timbaland remezcló su tema Apologize en el album Shock Value, y eso les ha lanzado a lo más alto en los Estados Unidos y en el resto del mundo. Desde el verano de 2006, la banda ha sido una de las más populares en MySpace por el abultado número de visitas a su página. Su carrera comenzó de la mano del compositor y productor discográfico Ryan Tedder y su amigo de secundaria Zach Filkins en Colorado Springs. OneRepublic is an American, self-proclaimed "genreless", band formed in Colorado Springs in 2002 by Ryan Tedder and Zach Filkins. After a few years of moderate success, they have since drawn mainstream attention with the release of their single "Apologize," which has sold in excess of 7 million singles worldwide. The song, according to SoundScan Data, is one of only two songs that have reached 3 million legal downloads in history. A remix of "Apologize" was featured on Timbaland's Shock Value and the band's debut album

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

OneRepublic, Counting Stars, Apologize, Secrets, All the Right Moves, Stop and Stare, Good Life, Say (All I Need), Come Home, Mercy, All Fall Down, All We Are, If I Lose Myself, Everybody Loves Me, Love Runs Out, Marchin On, Feel Again, I Lived, Tyrant, Made for You, Prodigal, All This Time, Won't Stop, Something I Need, If I Lose Myself - Alesso vs OneRepublic, Someone to Save You, Fear, Lullaby, Waking Up, Missing Persons 1 & 2, Stop & Stare, What You Wanted, Wherever I Go, Goodbye, Apathy, Burning Bridges, Light It Up, Au Revoir, Preacher, Life in Color, Don't Look Down, Can’t Stop, Kids, Goodbye Apathy, Something's Gotta Give, Dreaming Out Loud, Passenger, Feel Again - With Heartbeats, It's a Shame, No Vacancy, If I Lose Myself - Acoustic, Sucker Punch, Trap Door, Christmas Without You, Sleep, Let's Hurt Tonight, Apologize (Remix), Future Looks Good, Burning Bridges - Acoustic, Something's not right here, What You Wanted - Acoustic, If I Lose Myself (acoustic), Hearing Voices, Apologize (ft. Timbaland), Ordinary Human, Burning Bridges (acoustic), What You Wanted (acoustic), Kids - Seeb Remix, Too Easy, Can't Stop, Apologize (Timbaland Radio Remix), A.I., Dream, Choke, Oh My My, Apologize (Timbaland remix), Better, Dreamin, Fingertips, Born, All This Time - Final Version, Human, Lift Me Up, Heaven, I Lived - Arty Remix, All These Things, If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic), 11-Someone to save you, Kids - Acoustic, Dreaming Out Loud (Bonus), Apologize (feat. Timbaland), Come Home (feat. Sara Bareilles), Bruning Bridges, NbHD, Apoligize (Remix), If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix), Trapt Door, Mercy - Radio 1 Live Lounge Session (Duffy cover), Apologize (Bonus), (Timbaland Remix), Marchin' On