Nothing But Thieves

Biografía de este autor :

Nothing But Thieves is an English five-piece alternative rock band from Southend-on-Sea in Essex. Formed in 2012, the band consists of Conor Mason (vocals), Joe Langridge-Brown (guitars), Dominic Craik (guitars, keyboards), James Price (drums), and Philip Blake (bass guitar). In 2014, they were signed to RCA Records. Their style of music has been compared to the likes of Foals, The Neighbourhood, and Civil Twilight, and they've been played on alternative, modern rock and active rock radio. Conor-Vocals Joe-Guitars Dom-Guitars Price-Drums Phil-Bass In an era where tracks are produced by committee and honed by focus groups, NOTHING BUT THIEVES are a rare beast indeed – a band with the talent, integrity and vision to create heartbreakingly beautiful music entirely on their own terms. NOTHING BUT THIEVES’ origins lie in schoolmates Conor (vocals), Joe (guitar) and Dave’s (drums) efforts in a variety of bands in their hometown of Southend, Essex.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Nothing But Thieves, Wake Up Call, trip switch, Ban All the Music, Graveyard Whistling, Itch, If I Get High, Excuse Me, Hanging, Honey Whiskey, Lover, Please Stay, Hostage, Drawing Pins, Painkiller, Six Billion, Tempt You (Evocatio), Neon Brother, Itch - Single Version, Last Orders, Lover, Please Stay - Live, Emergency, Holding Out for a Hero - From the Trailer for "Vikings" - Series 2, Graveyard Whistling - Live from Spotify London, If I Get High - II, Itch - Live from Spotify London, Wake Up Call - Live from Spotify London, Ban All the Music - Live from Spotify London, Excuse Me - Track by Track, Wake Up Call - Old Version, Ban All the Music - Track by Track, Wake Up Call - Track by Track, Itch - Track by Track, Holding Out For A Hero, Neon Brother - Preview, Trip Switch - Track by Track, If I Get High - Track by Track, Graveyard Whistling - Track by Track, Graveyard Whistling - Remastered, Hostage - Track by Track, Lover, Please Stay - Track by Track, Tempt You, Tempt You (Evocatio) - Track by Track, Drawing Pins - Track by Track, Painkiller - Track by Track, Honey Whiskey - Track by Track, Hanging - Track by Track, Holding Out for a Hero (From the Trailer for "Vikings" - Series 2), Neon Brother - Track by Track, Six Billion - Track by Track, Trip Switch - Remastered, Itch (Single Version), If I Get High (II), Ban All the Music - Remastered, Itch - Remastered, Lover, Please Stay (Live), Trip Switch (Remastered), Graveyard Whistling (Remastered), Ban All the Music (Remastered), Itch (Remastered), Trip Switch (FIFA 16), Holding Out For A Hero (From The Trailer For Vikings - Series 2), Lover, Please Stay - Preview, Wake Up Call (Remastered), Drawing Pins - Preview, Hanging (Remastered), Tempt You (Evocatio) - Preview, Wake Up Call (NapsterLive Session), Wake Up Call (Old Version), Lover Please Stay, In My Head, Itch (Acoustic), Believe (Mumford & Sons Cover), Wake Up Call (Split), Hanging (demo), HoneyWhiskey, Honey Whiskey (Official Audio), Graveyard Whistling (Live), If I Get High (Live Session), 14. Hanging, Trip Switch (Live at the Electric Ballroom), Holding Out For a Hero (From Vikings: Series 2), Itch (Live at the Electric Ballroom), Wings (Birdy cover), Ban All The Music (II), Ban All the Music (VM Sessions), Itch (Live), Hanging (Official Audio), Itch [Live], Carry On (Fun Cover), Emergency [Live], Wake Up Call (Xperia Access), Graveyard Whistling [Live], Itch (VM Sessions), Wings (Birdy's cover in the Live Lounge), Ban All the Music (Live at The O2), Trip Switch (Official Video), Ban All the Music (RRH), Tempt You (drunk), If I Get High II