Biografía de este autor :

McFly es una banda de pop rock procedente del Reino Unido, Londres. Los integrantes de la banda son: Danny Jones (Vocalista y guitarrista nacido el 12 de Marzo de 1986), Dougie Poynter (bajista, nacido el 30 de Noviembre 1987), Tom Fletcher (Vocalista y guitarrista nacido el 17 de julio de 1985) y Harry Judd (Batería nacido el 23 de diciembre de 1985). La banda se formó concretamente el 5 de agosto de 2003, Su discográfica era Island Records ya que en el 2008 crearon su propia discográfica llamada Super records. McFly are a British pop band who first found fame in 2004. The band, formed in London, was founded by Tom Fletcher (lead vocals/guitar/piano) and also consists of Danny Jones (lead vocals/guitar), Dougie Poynter (vocals/bass guitar) and Harry Judd (drums). They have released five studio albums and had seven #1 singles. They are managed by Prestige Management, and were signed to the Island Records label from their launch (2004) until December 2007, before creating their own label, Super Records.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

McFly, All About You, Obviously, Star Girl, Five Colours in Her Hair, I've Got You, I'll Be OK, Transylvania, That Girl, The Heart Never Lies, Don't Stop Me Now, Too Close for Comfort, Lies, Falling in Love, One for the Radio, I Wanna Hold You, Room on the 3rd Floor, Do Ya, Ultraviolet, Love Is Easy, Friday Night, Sorry's Not Good Enough, POV, Memory Lane, Party Girl, Just My Luck, Unsaid Things, Not Alone, Everybody Knows, Little Joanna, Hypnotised, Corrupted, The Ballad of Paul K, Smile, Walk in the Sun, Please, Please, She Left Me, Bubble Wrap, Broccoli, Saturday Night, Lonely, Surfer Babe, Met This Girl, We Are the Young, You've Got a Friend, The Last Song, 5 Colours in Her Hair, Down by the Lake, Going Through the Motions, Don't Know Why, Baby's Coming Back, Nothing, Home Is Where the Heart Is, That's the Truth, No Worries, Shine A Light - Radio Edit, Down Goes Another One, The Way You Make Me Feel, I Kissed a Girl, Shine A Light, iF U C Kate, Please Please, End of the World, Nowhere Left to Run, Get Over You, The End, Deck the Halls, Mr. Brightside, The Guy Who Turned Her Down, I Need a Woman, Don't Wake Me Up, Take Me There, Only the Strong Survive, Love Is on the Radio, Umbrella, Foolish, She Loves You, Silence Is a Scary Sound, This Song, I'll Be Your Man, Ignorance, She Falls Asleep (Part 2), Lola, Mr Brightside, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, She Falls Asleep (Part 1), Easy Way Out, Town Called Malice, Rockin' Robin, The Heart Never Lies - Radio Edit, Point Of View, Do Watcha, Help, Cherry Cola, Pinball Wizard, Bubblewrap, Shine a Light (feat. Taio Cruz), Falling In Love - Radio Edit, Five Colours In Her Hair - U.S Version