Biografía de este autor :

Madvillain es un grupo americano de hip-hop formado por el MC DOOM y productor Madlib. Debutaron en 2004 con el álbum Madvillainy (Stones Throw), recolectando excelentes críticas gracias a la temática oscura y un tanto geek que presenta el disco. En 2008, y tras cuatro años de silencio, Stones Throw lanzó una nueva versión del disco, titulada Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix. Madvillain is a hip-hop duo that consists of emcee MF DOOM and producer Madlib. In the summer of 2002 it was announced that MF DOOM and Madlib were working together on a project which, at that time, had no title or projected release date. The two first met up at the Stones Throw house in Los Angeles where Madlib's studio The Bomb Shelter existed in a former 1950s-era bomb shelter. Doom immediately immersed himself in Madlib's music and began writing lyrics and recording demos.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Madvillain, Accordion, All Caps, Meat Grinder, Bistro, Curls, Figaro, Strange Ways, Great Day, Money Folder, Rainbows, The Illest Villains, Rhinestone Cowboy, America's Most Blunted, Operation Lifesaver aka Mint Test, Raid, Sickfit, Shadows of Tomorrow, Do Not Fire!, Fancy Clown, Eye, Hardcore Hustle, Do Not Fire! (instrumental), Supervillain Theme, Sickfit [Instrumental], Do Not Fire! [Instrumental], Supervillain Theme [Instrumental], Sickfit (instrumental), Supervillain Theme (instrumental), Monkey Suite, Supervillain, Raid Featuring Medaphoar, No Brain, Boulder Holder, Pearls, Borrowed Time, Light of the Past, Fancy Clown (feat. Viktor Vaughn), Space Ho's Coast to Coast, Hardcore Hustle (feat. Wildchild), Eye (feat. Stacy Epps), Invazion (Interlude), Fluid (Instrumental), Monkey Suit, Operation Lifesaver _ Mint Test, Drainos, Can't Reform Em, Running Around with Another, Heat Niner, Fire in the Hole, Eye Featuring Stacy Epps, Money Folder (Four Tet Remix), Redd Spot (Interlude), 3.214, Never Go Pop, Butter King Jewels, Great Day (Four Tet remix), America's Most Blunted (feat. Lord Quas), Operation Lifesaver a.k.a. Mint Test, Roller Coaster Riders (Instrumental), Sermon, Cold One, Shadows of Tomorrow Featuring Qua, Shadows of Tomorrow (feat. Lord Quas), Savage Beast (Instrumental), Fancy Clown Featuring Viktor Vaug, Cold One (Reprise), Hardcore Hustle Featuring Wildchi, Hardcore Hustle feat. Wildchild, Eye feat. Stacy Epps, Shadows of Tomorrow feat. Lord Quas, Meat Grinder (instrumental), Peeyano Keys, Pow! (Intro), Intro, Accordion (instrumental), Fancy Clown feat. Viktor Vaughn, Money Folder (instrumental), Sickfit (Inst.), Curls (instrumental), Papermill, Great Day (instrumental), Jack Off (feat Quasimoto), Break Of Dawn, Raid Feat. Medaphoar, Raid (feat. M.E.D. aka Medaphoar), America's Most Blunted feat. Quasimoto, Powerball 5, Brain Melt, Raid (instrumental), Eye (instrumental), Accordion (Four Tet remix), Soul Slapper, Pretty Blood, America's Most Blunted (Featuring Lord Quas), Deuce Goose, Wake Uppers, Supervillain Theme (Inst.), Strange Ways (instrumental)