Little Mix

Biografía de este autor :

Little Mix (originalmente Rhythmix) es un grupo inglés, compuesto por Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock y Jade Thirlwall. El grupo se formó en la octava versión del programa busca-talentos "The X Factor". Las cuatro chicas originalmente audicionaron como solistas, pero al no pasar el corte en la etapa de bootcamp, los jueces decidieron que como grupo sí podrían pasar a las actuaciones en vivo, teniendo como mentor a Tulisa Contostavlos. Little Mix (previously Rhythmix) are the 2011 winners of The X Factor, and the first ever group to win the grand prize. Their debut single, a cover of the Damien Rice ballad Cannonball was released digitally the morning after their win. The song was produced by Fazer, from the band N-Dubz. The lead single from their debut album, Wings, was released on August 19, 2012 and reached number 1 in the official UK charts. Their second single to be released was DNA, which was also the title of their debut album.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Little Mix, Black Magic, Wings, Move, Shout Out To My Ex, Cannonball, DNA, Salute, Hair, Touch, Love Me Like You, Change Your Life, How Ya Doin'?, Little Me, Secret Love Song, gRoWn, Always Be Together, Nothing Feels Like You, Boy, We Are Who We Are, Towers, Pretend It's OK, Stereo Soldier, Turn Your Face, Word Up!, About the Boy, These Four Walls, wEIRd peOple, You Gotta Not, Competition, Going Nowhere, Madhouse, Good Enough, Oops, A Different Beat, Love Drunk, F.U., Mr Loverboy, Stand Down, Power, Case Closed, See Me Now, They Just Don't Know You, Secret Love Song, Pt. II, Make You Believe, A.D.I.D.A.S., Love Me Or Leave Me, No More Sad Songs, OMG, Lightning, Nothing Else Matters, Down & Dirty, DNA (Unplugged), I Love You, No More Sad Songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly), I Won't, The End, Your Love, Private Show, Black Magic - Acoustic, Nobody Like You, We Are Young - Live from Spotify London, The Beginning, Clued Up, Love Me Like You - Christmas Mix, Red Planet (feat. T-Boz), Beep Beep, Freak, Little Me (Unplugged), Red Planet, Secret Love Song (feat. Jason Derulo), We Are Young (Acoustic), Touch (feat. Kid Ink), Little Me - Unplugged, Touch - Acoustic, Salute - Single Version, Hair (feat. Sean Paul), Shout Out to My Ex - Acoustic, We Are Young - Acoustic, Oops (feat. Charlie Puth), Touch (Acoustic), How Ya Doin'? (feat. Missy Elliott), Wings - The Alias Club Mix, Love Me Like You (Christmas Mix), How Ya Doin', Wings (The Alias Club Mix), Touch - Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC, Wings - Live from Spotify London, Little Me - Single Mix, Shout Out to My Ex - Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC, Don't Let Go (Love), Change Your Life - Live from Spotify London, Move - Acoustic, Who's Lovin You - A cappella, Hair - Wideboys Remix, Superbass, E.T., Going Nowhere - Live from Spotify London, Salute - TroyBoi Remix