Biografía de este autor :

Kerli Köiv, nació en Elva, pequeña localidad de la República de Estonia, que en ese entonces todavía se encontraba bajo la ocupación rusa. Kerli creció con pocas comodidades, así como con la fuerte convicción de que algún día cambiaría de entorno, algo que a sus 14 años no resultó tan difícil, luego de participar en el certamen Euroalaul, que clasifica artistas estonios para participar en el festival Eurovisión y en el cual ocuparía el segundo puesto. Kerli Kõiv (born February 7, 1987), known simply as Kerli, is an Elva, Estonian singer-songwriter. In 2002, she began competing in numerous singing competitions and winning most of them. She later moved to the United States where she was signed to Island Records by L.A. Reid. There, she worked with David Maurice on numerous songs, three of which were released on her EP Kerli. Her debut studio album Love Is Dead was released in 2008. In 2010, she appeared on the album Almost Alice with the song Tea Party and Strange

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Kerli, Walking on Air, Tea Party, Bulletproof, Creepshow, The Creationist, Love Is Dead, Hurt Me, I Want Nothing, Strange Boy, Beautiful Day, Up Up Up, Butterfly Cry, Fragile, Army of Love, The Lucky Ones, Zero Gravity, Can't Control the Kids, Chemical, Love Me or Leave Me, Sugar, Here and Now, Speed Limit, fERAL HeArTs, Kaleidoscope, Walking On Air (Armin van Buuren Club Mix), Diamond Hard, Last Breath, She's In Parties, Supergirl, Not A Barbie Doll, Immortal, Beautiful Inside, Spirit Animal, Blossom, Heal, Death Is In Love With Me, They Forgive, Walking On Air (Radio Edit), Tea Party (Jason Nevins Radio Remix), All the Way, The Lucky Ones (Syn Cole Vs. Kerli Remix), Walking On Air (Josh Harris Club Mix), The Lucky Ones - Morgan Page Extended Club, Nature Boy, When Nobody Loves You, Army Of Love (Centron Remix), Army Of Angels, The Lucky Ones - Syn Cole Vs. Kerli (Bonus Track), Walking On Air (Armin van Buuren Radio Edit), Creep Show, Mama You Are Liar, Walking On Air (Armin van Buuren Remix), Feral Hearts (The Forest Sessions), Skyscraper, The Lucky Ones - Syn Cole Vs. Kerli Club, XO, Goodbye, Mission, Yes I Can, Scream, Heal (Bonus Track), Scar Tissue, I'll Find You, Pretty Red Apple, End Of The World, Walking On Air - Radio Edit, Red Flags, Dragonfly, Walking On Air - Armin van Buuren Radio Edit, Tea Party (Chew Espresso Fix), Killerwave, Army Of Love - Sultan & Ned Shepard Extended Club Mix, I'm Like A Bird, Strange, Feral Hearts (Melvv Remix), Army Of Love - Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda Radio, Tea Party (Chew Espresso Fix Extended), Too Much Is Never Enough, Mama You're A Liar, Running Up That Hill, Somewhere Over The Rainbow, Stay Golden, Walking On Air (Ralphi Rosario & Craig J Club Mix), Walking On Air (Treasure Fingers Remix), Running Up The Hill, Tea Party (Jason Nevins Extended Remix), Blossom (Halls of Heaven Session), When You Cry, The Lucky Ones - Syn Cole Vs. Kerli Dub, Hold On, The Lucky Ones - Morgan Page Instrumental, Walking On Air - Armin van Buuren Club Mix - Edit, Now Is Not Enough, Saima, Walking On Air (Lindbergh Palace Full Mix), Army Of Love (Grimey Bastard Remix), The Lucky Ones - tyDi Remix, Glow In The Dark