Biografía de este autor :

Keane es un grupo musical de piano rock, Britpop y rock alternativo formado en 1997 procedente de Battle, Reino Unido. Los miembros actuales son Tim Rice-Oxley, compositor y pianista, Tom Chaplin como vocalista y organista, Richard Hughes en la batería, y Jesse Quin en el bajo. Sus dos primeros álbumes, Hopes and Fears (2004) y Under the Iron Sea (2006), se han ido directo al número 1 inmediatamente después de su lanzamiento y han logrado considerables ventas alrededor del mundo, especialmente en Europa. Keane is an English rock band, first established in Battle, East Sussex, United Kingdom in 1995, taking their current name in 1997. The group is comprised of composer, bassist, and pianist Tim Rice-Oxley, lead vocalist Tom Chaplin and drummer Richard Hughes. Their original line-up included founder and guitarist Dominic Scott, who left in 2001. For their 2008 album "Perfect Symmetry" and the following tour, Jesse Quin joined the band on stage to play bass.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Keane, Somewhere Only We Know, Everybody's Changing, This Is the Last Time, Bedshaped, We Might as Well Be Strangers, Nothing in My Way, Crystal Ball, Is It Any Wonder?, A Bad Dream, Your Eyes Open, Can't Stop Now, She Has No Time, Bend and Break, Sunshine, Spiralling, Atlantic, Try Again, Hamburg Song, Untitled 1, Leaving So Soon?, Perfect Symmetry, The Lovers Are Losing, Put It Behind You, The Frog Prince, Broken Toy, Better than This, Walnut Tree, Silenced by the Night, On a Day Like Today, You Haven't Told Me Anything, Bend & Break, You Don't See Me, Love Is the End, Black Burning Heart, Pretend That You're Alone, Playing Along, Snowed Under, Is It Any Wonder, Again & Again, The Iron Sea, Sovereign Light Café, Disconnected, You Are Young, Untitled I, Stop for a Minute, My Shadow, Everybodys Changing, Watch How You Go, On the Road, Clear Skies, The Starting Line, Back in Time, House Lights, Let It Slide, Black Rain, Under Pressure, Neon River, Day Will Come, Sea Fog, In Your Own Time, Your Love, Again and Again, Fly To Me, Spiralling (Radio Edit), With or Without You, Something In Me Was Dying, Ishin Denshin (You've Got To Help Yourself), The Way You Want It, To The End Of The Earth, He Used To Be A Lovely Boy, Allemande, Looking Back, Strangeland, Higher than the Sun, Sovereign Light Café (Afrojack vs. Keane) - Afrojack Remix, Run with Me, The Boys, The Night Sky, Maybe I Can Change, It's Not True, Thin Air, Sovereign Light Cafe, Emily, With Or Without You - Jo Whiley Show - BBC Session 24/11/2004, Won't Be Broken, Silenced By The Night - Alesso Remix, Stop For A Minute (feat K'Naan), Call Me What You Like, The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore), Wolf at the Door, What a Wonderful World, Rubbernecking, More Matey, She Opens Her Eyes, Looking Back (feat K'Naan), Time To Go, Myth, The Iron Sea (Magic Shop Version)