Biografía de este autor :

Interpol es una banda neoyorquina de Indie Rock formada en 1998. La banda se encuentra actualmente formada por Paul Banks (vocalista, guitarra), Daniel Kessler (guitarra) y Sam Fogarino (batería). Historia Su historia comienza en 1998, cuando Greg Drudy y Daniel Kessler se conocieron en la Universidad de Nueva York, incorporándose después Carlos Dengler. Cuando necesitaron un vocalista, recurrieron a un viejo amigo británico que Kessler había conocido en París, Paul Banks. Interpol is a post-punk band based in New York City, United States, that took an important part in the post-punk revival of the 2000s. The band consists of Paul Banks (vocals and guitar), Sam Fogarino (drums), and Daniel Kessler (guitar and backing vocals). The band's sound is generally a mix of staccato bass and rhythmic, harmonized guitar, with a snare heavy mix, drawing comparisons to post-punk bands such as Joy Division and The Chameleons. The band formed in 1997 when Daniel Kessler met drummer Greg Drudy

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Interpol, Evil, Slow Hands, Obstacle 1, No I in Threesome, Pioneer to the Falls, The Heinrich Maneuver, Rest My Chemistry, PDA, NYC, Untitled, NARC, Mammoth, Pace Is The Trick, C'mere, All Fired Up, Say Hello to the Angels, The Scale, Take You on a Cruise, Hands Away, Stella Was a Diver and She Was Always Down, Obstacle 2, Next Exit, Not Even Jail, Wrecking Ball, Roland, Leif Erikson, Public Pervert, The New, Length of Love, A Time to Be So Small, Who Do You Think, The Lighthouse, Barricade, Lights, Success, All the Rage Back Home, Specialist, Memory Serves, Summer Well, Always Malaise (The Man I Am), Try It On, Safe Without, All of the Ways, The Undoing, Song Seven, My Desire, Precipitate, Everything Is Wrong, Anywhere, Ancient Ways, My Blue Supreme, Same Town, New Story, Heinrich Maneuver, Breaker 1, Tidal Wave, Twice As Hard, C’mere, 5, Direction, NARC (Paul Banks remix), Obstacle 1 (Black Session), Interlude, NYC (demo), Leif Erikson (Black Session), Mind Over Time, Specialist (Black Session), PDA (Black Session), Obstacle 2 (Peel Session), Not Even Jail (Daniel Kessler remix), Narc (Zane Lowe BBC Session), Evil (Zane Lowe BBC Session), NYC (Peel Session), The New (Peel Session), Public Pervert (Carlos D remix), Outro, PDA (on KEXP), Obstacle 1 (on KEXP), Fog vs. Mould for the Length of Love, Leif Erikson (on KEXP), NYC (on KEXP), Everything Is Wrong - Live at Electric Lady, Greetz From Daniel, Untitled - Remastered, Mammoth (Erol Alkan Rework), Obstacle 1 - Remastered, Untitled (Live on KEXP), Say Hello to the Angels (on KEXP), Stella Was a Diver and She Was Alway Down, NYC - Remastered, specialist (b-side), Interlude (B-Side), Roland (First Demo), The Heinrich Maneuver (The Scientist Dub Mix), Fog. Vs. Mould For The Length Of Love, Slow Hands (Britt Daniel remix), Pioneer to The Falls (Orchestral), PDA (First Demo), Slow Hands (Dan the Automator remix)