Biografía de este autor :

GROUPLOVE son una banda Americana de Indie Rock formada en el 2009. Para crear su música no tienen un método específico a seguir a la hora de crear las canciones, ya que todos las escriben y les gusta probar cosas diferentes en cada canción, dando como resultado una mezcla ecléctica de sonidos a raíz de que todos tienen un estilo diferente (aparte de tener cuatro vocalistas diferentes). A pesar de que muchos consideran que su música es feliz, ellos creen que es más melancólica y nostálgica. Grouplove is an indie pop band which formed in 2009 in Los Angeles, California, United States. The band consists of Christian Zucconi (vocals, guitar), Hannah Hooper (vocals, keyboards), Andrew Wessen (vocals, guitar), Sean Gadd (bass, vocals), and Ryan Rabin (drums). The band released their debut album, Never Trust a Happy Song, in September 2011, which was followed by Spreading Rumours, released September 2013. Both albums were produced by the band's drummer Ryan Rabin, who is the son of former Yes guitarist and film composer Trevor Rabin.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Grouplove, Tongue Tied, Colours, Naked Kids, Ways To Go, Itchin' On A Photograph, Lovely Cup, Don't Say Oh Well, Let Me In, Slow, Gold Coast, Spun, Love Will Save Your Soul, Getaway Car, Chloe, Cruel and Beautiful World, Close Your Eyes and Count to Ten, Shark Attack, I'm With You, Betty's a Bombshell, Welcome To Your Life, Get Giddy, Borderlines And Aliens, Schoolboy, Hippy Hill, Sit Still, What I Know, Didn't Have To Go, Raspberry, Bitin' The Bullet, Betty's Bomb Shell, News To Me, Colours - Captain Cuts Remix, Save The Party For Me, Good Morning, Do You Love Someone, No Drama Queen, Tongue Tied - Spotify Sessions, Enlighten Me, Tongue Tied (Gigamesh Remix), Traumatized, Colours (Captain Cuts Remix), Hollywood, Underground, Standing in The Sun, Don't Stop Making It Happen, Colours - Spotify Sessions, Everyone's Gonna Get High, Cruel and Beautiful World - Spotify Sessions, Flowers - Bonus Track, Girl - Bonus Track, Intro - Spotify Sessions, Spinning, Shark Attack - Captain Cuts Remix, Beans On Pizza - Bonus Track, "Ways To Go", Cannonball, Heart Of Mine, Betty's A Bomb Shell, Colours (Xaphoon Jones Remix), Colours - Single Version, One More Cup of Coffee - Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC, Ways To Go (Grandtheft Remix), Welcome To Your Life - Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC, Flowers, Itchin’ On A Photograph, Ways To Go - Grandtheft Remix, Tongue Tied - Gigamesh Remix, Colours - Live from the Seesaw Tour, Save The Party, Don't Worry Baby, Good Morning - Madison Mars Remix, Ways To Go - Captain Cuts Remix, Colours (Xaphoon Jones MEGA EDIT), Girl, Schoolboy - Live from the Seesaw Tour, I'm With You - Live from the Seesaw Tour, Ways To Go - Live from the Seesaw Tour - Acoustic, Colours (Foster the People Remix), Ways To Go" (Thom alt-J Remix), Raspberry - Live from the Seesaw Tour - Acoustic, Beans on Pizza, School Boy, Flowers (Bonus Track), Gold Coast - Live from the Seesaw Tour - Acoustic, Girl (Bonus Track), Shark Attack (Captain Cuts Remix), Welcome To Your Life - Sweekuh Remix, I'm With You - Sylvan Esso Remix, Ways To Go (Album Version), Je Pense Toujours a Toi - Bonus Track, Beans On Pizza (Bonus Track), Shark Attack - Viceroy Remix, Ways To Go (Xaphoon Jones Finale Remix), Way To Go (Xaphoon Jones Finale Remix), I'm With You (Album Version), Grouplove - Colours, Ways To Go (Thom alt-J Remix), Schoolboy (Album Version)