Biografía de este autor :

Gorillaz es un grupo virtual británico formado principalmente por Damon Albarn, cantante de las bandas Blur y The Good, the Bad & the Queen; Jamie Hewlett, dibujante inglés creador de cómics como Tank Girl y Los Freebies; y otros artistas que han colaborado en sus proyectos. El grupo, en su formato virtual, está compuesto por 2D, Murdoc Niccals, Noodle y Russel Hobbs. Gorillaz apareció en 1998 y ha lanzado 4 álbumes de estudio: Gorillaz (2001) Gorillaz are a British virtual band formed in 1998 by Damon Albarn of Blur, and Jamie Hewlett, co-creator of the comic book Tank Girl. They had the idea to create the band while watching MTV in their London flat and originally intended to call the project Gorilla. The band consists of four fictional band members: 2-D (vocals, keyboard), Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar, vocals), and Russel Hobbs (drums). These characters only appear in animated form and are not alter-egos of real people, as is often mistakenly assumed.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Gorillaz, Feel Good Inc., Clint Eastwood, DARE, Dirty Harry, Kids With Guns, On Melancholy Hill, El Mañana, Last Living Souls, 19-2000, O Green World, Every Planet We Reach Is Dead, Tomorrow Comes Today, All Alone, White Light, Intro, Don't Get Lost in Heaven, Demon Days, Rhinestone Eyes, Rock the House, November Has Come, Fire Coming Out of the Monkey's Head, Empire Ants, Re-Hash, Punk, Broken, Double Bass, Superfast Jellyfish, 5/4, Starshine, Slow Country, Orchestral Intro, Pirate Jet, 19-2000 (Soulchild remix), Man Research (Clapper), Sound Check (Gravity), Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach, Glitter Freeze, Some Kind of Nature, Dracula, M1 A1, Latin Simone (Que pasa contigo), New Genious (Brother), Stylo, Hong Kong, Left Hand Suzuki Method, Revolving Doors, To Binge, 68 State, People, Bill Murray, To Binge (Feat. Little Dragon), Phoner To Arizona, Faust, HillBilly Man, 12D3, Detroit, Hongkongaton, Latin Simone, Amarillo, Spitting Out The Demons, Rockit, We Are Happy Landfill, Fire Coming Out of a Monkey's Head, The Swagga, Stop The Dams, DARE (Soulwax Remix), Plastic Beach, Shy-town, White Flag, Little Pink Plastic Bags, Feel Good Inc (Album Version), Highway (Under Construction), Murdoc Is God, The Snake In Dallas, The Joplin Spider, Stylo (Feat. Mos Def And Bobby Womack), The Parish of Space Dust, Ghost Train, Aspen Forest, Hip Albatross, The Speak It Mountains, Welcome To The World of The Plastic Beach (Feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble), Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix), Seattle Yodel, New Genius (Brother), Sweepstakes, DARE (DFA Remix), Cloud of Unknowing, Stylo (Album Version) [Feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack], White Flag (Feat. Bashy, Kano and The National Orchestra For Arabic Music), Plastic Beach (Feat. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon), Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version), New Genious, Cloud of Unknowing (Feat. Bobby Womack and sinfonia ViVA), Bobby In Phoenix, Sound Check, Superfast Jellyfish - feat. Gruff Rhys And De La Soul, Sweepstakes (Feat. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)