Deltron 3030

Biografía de este autor :

Deltron 3030 es un supergrupo de hip-hop, compuesto por el productor Dan the Automator, el MC Del tha Funkee Homosapien y DJ Kid Koala. Sus trabajos incluyen muchos otros artistas, todos tomando seudónimos futuristas. Deltron 3030 is composed of a trinity of alt-rap all-stars: Master lyricist Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, virtuoso turntablist DJ Kid Koala, and superproducer Dan the Automator. With Del aka Deltron Zero on vocals, Dan the Automator aka The Cantankerous Captain Aptos on production, and Kid Koala aka Skiznoid the Boy Wonder on turntables, this album takes the listener on a paranoid journey set in a dystopian year 3030 dealing with viruses, the apocalypse

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Deltron 3030, Mastermind, 3030, Virus, Things You Can Do, Positive Contact, Madness, Time Keeps on Slipping, Love Story, Memory Loss, St. Catherine St., New Coke, National Movie Review, Battlesong, Meet Cleofis Randolph the Patriarch, The Fantabulous Rap Extravaganza Part II, The News (A Wholly Owned Subsidiary of Microsoft Inc.), Upgrade (A Brymar College Course), Turbulence (remix), The Assman 640 Speaks, The Return, Pay The Price, City Rising From The Ashes, Upgrade, The Assmann 640 Speaks, Positive Contact (Mario C remix), Battle Song, Upgrade (A Baymar College College), What Is This Loneliness, Stardate, Melding Of The Minds, Turbulence [Remix], The Agony, Nobody Can, Turbulence, Do You Remember, Lawnchair Quarterback Part One, Back In The Day, Talent Supercedes, Turbulence - Remix, Look Across The Sky, My Only Love, The Future Of Food, Lawnchair Quarterback Part Two, Positive Contact (Charlie Clouser remix), Positive Contact - Bonus Track - Charlie Clouser Remix, Upgrade (A Baymar College Course), The Fantabulous Rap Extravanganza, Pt. 2, Turbulence - Bonus Track - Mark Bell Remix, Turbulence (Mark Bell Remix), Positive Contact - Bonus Track - Mario C Remix, The Agony (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead), Stardate (feat. Joseph Gordon-Levitt), Back In The Day (feat. The Lonely Island), Melding Of The Minds (Feat. Zack De La Rocha), Look Across The Sky (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead), Memory Loss (feat. Sean Lennon), My Only Love (feat. Emily Wells), Nobody Can (feat. Aaron Bruno), The Future of Food (feat. David Chang), Do You Remember (feat. Jamie Cullum), the news, Talent Supercedes (Feat. Black Rob), What Is This Loneliness (feat. Damon Albarn & Casual), State of the Nation, Freestyle, Lawnchair Quarterback Part One (Feat. David Cross & Amber Tamblyn), The Fantabulous Rap Extravaganza, The Return - Instrumental, Meet Cleofis Randolph the Patr, Lawnchair Quarterback Part Two (Feat. David Cross & Amber Tamblyn), The Fantabulous Rap Extravaganza, Part II, Pay The Price - Instrumental, upgrade (a brymar college cour, Nobody Can - Instrumental, The Fantabulous Rap Extravagan, Stardate feat. Joseph Gordon Levitt, Melding Of The Minds - Instrumental, Upgrade (Figure Remix), Nobody Can feat. Aaron Bruno of AWOL Nation, Meet Cleofis Randolph The Patriarch (feat. MC Paul Barman), The Agony - Instrumental, Melding Of The Minds Feat. Zack De La Rocha, The News (A Wholly Owned Subsi, National Movie Review (feat. Brad Roberts), Lawnchair Quarterback Part 1 feat. David Cross & Amber Tamblyn, The Agony feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Talent Supercedes - Instrumental, Back In The Day Feat. The Lonely Island, Turbulence (Remix by Mark Bell), Look Across The Sky Feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead, New Coke (feat. Mark Ramos-Nishita), Talent Supercedes Feat. Black Rob, Look Across The Sky - Instrumental, What Is This Loneliness Feat. Damon Albarn & Casual, Turbulence (Bonus Track - Mark Bell Remix), Time Keeps on Slipping (feat. Damon Albarn), The Future Of Food Feat. David Chang, My Only Love Feat. Emily Wells