Atoms for Peace

Biografía de este autor :

Atoms for Peace es un grupo de rock formado a finales de 2009. El grupo está formado por el cantante de Radiohead, Thom Yorke (voz, guitarra y piano), Flea (bajo, melódica) de Red Hot Chili Peppers, el productor de Radiohead Nigel Godrich (guitarra y teclados), Joey Waronker (batería), que ha tocado con artistas como REM, Elliott Smith, Beck, The Smashing Pumpkins, Ima Robot, y Walt Mink;. y Mauro Refosco (percusión), de David Byrne y Forro in the Dark. Atoms for Peace is an experimental rock and electronic group formed in late 2009 in Los Angeles, California, United States. The group consists of Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitars, and piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea (bass guitar), longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (keyboards, synths), Joey Waronker of Beck and R.E.M. (drums), and Brazilian instrumentalist Mauro Refosco (percussion). Their debut album, Amok, became available for streaming on February 18, 2013, and was released on February 25, 2013.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Atoms for Peace, Default, Ingenue, Judge Jury and Executioner, Before Your Very Eyes..., Dropped, Unless, Stuck Together Pieces, Reverse Running, Amok, What the Eyeballs Did, Black Swan, S.A.D, The Eraser, Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division cover), Cymbal Rush, Before Your Very Eyes…, Other Side (Stuck Together remix), Paperbag Writer, Magic Beanz, The Clock, Harrowdown Hill, And It Rained All Night, Feeling Pulled Apart by Horses, Atoms For Peace, Skip Divided, Analyse, Hearing, Other Side - Stuck Together Remix, Time Was Dropped, The Hollow Earth, Love Will Tear Us Apart, Default (Instrumental Edit), The Daily Mail, Judge, Jury & Executioner, Rabbit in Your Headlights, Airbag, other side, Essential Mix-SAT-03-09-2013, Skirting On The Surface, Intro, Open The Floodgates, These Are My Twisted Words, Ingenue (Piano Version), Everything In Its Right Place, Judge, Jury, and Executioner, Give Up The Ghost, Who let em in?, Amok (Vinyl rip), Magic Beans (Radio Rip), Lotus Flower, Cymbal Rush (Live) HD - Fuji Festival 2010, Before Your Very Eyes.., Hollow Earth, Honey Pot, Analyze, Ingenue (Live on Jonathan Ross 04-05-13), Videotape, Follow Me Around, Default (Antonionian Version), Like Spinning Plates, Magic Beanz (Radio Rip), You Wouldn't Like Me When I'm Angry Mush Mx, Jetstream, Super Collider, Other Side / Stuck Together Remix, Who Let Em In, Skirting On The Surface (aborted), The Present Tense, Judge Jury And Executioner (2013), Harrowdown Hill (soundhalo), amok website bedloop, 01 Before Your Very Eyes, You Wouldn't Like Me When I'm Angry (unfinished rmx), Judge Jury & Executioner, Default live @ The Daily Show, Default (33⅓ RPM), Before Your Very Eyes..., Roundhouse, 26.07.2013, Lotus Flower (Moon Upon A Stick), Stuck Together Remix, Judge, Jury, & Executioner, Let me take control, !Before your very eyes!, Unless HD (1080p), and it rained alll night, Untitled Jam, Encore 1, YouTube Music Awards Innovation of the Year, Tamer Animals (Atoms For Peace Remix), Encore, A Walk Down the Staircase, Who Let 'Em In?, Default (Live), Break, Feeling Pulled Apart by Horses (Reckoner), Cymbal Rush (Live), Other Side/Stuck Together Remix, Judge, Jury, Executioner, Default.