Biografía de este autor :

Herbert Anthony Stevens IV (born February 23, 1987), better known by his stage name Ab-Soul, is an American hip hop recording artist from Carson, California currently signed to Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. Stevens is a member of hip hop supergroup Black Hippy along with fellow West Coast rappers and label mates Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar and ScHoolboy Q.

Lista de canciones :

Etiquetas :

Ab-Soul, Illuminate (feat. Kendrick Lamar), Terrorist Threats (feat. Danny Brown & Jhene Aiko), Real Thinkers, Gone Insane, Pineal Gland, Track Two, Bohemian Grove, Top Dawg Under Dawg, Soulo Ho3 (feat. Jhene Aiko), Loosen My Tie, The Book of Soul, SOPA (feat. ScHoolboy Q), Mixed Emotions, Lust Demons (feat. Jay Rock & BJ The Chicago Kid), Moscato, Nothing’s Something, A Rebellion (feat. Alori Joh), Showin' Love, Empathy (feat. Alori Joh & Ja Vonte'), God's Reign (feat. SZA), Tree of Life, Double Standards, Nothing New, Beautiful Death (feat. Punch & Ashtrobot), Hell Yeah, Black Lip Bastard (Rmx) (feat. Black Hippy), Dub Sac, Time Is Of The Essence, The Law (feat. Mac Miller & Rapsody), Just Have Fun, Hunnid Stax (Feat. ScHoolboy Q), Almost There, World Runners (feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean), Hunnid Stax (feat. Sc Hoolboy Q), Stigmata (feat. Action Bronson & Asaad), Closure, Twact (feat. Jinx & Short Dawg), Sapiosexual, Nevermind That (feat. Rick Ross), D.R.U.G.S., #LTM, Double Standards (feat. Anna Wise), Huey Knew THEN (feat. Da$H), Ride Slow (feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas), Black Lip Bastard [Remix] (Feat. Black Hippy), Braille (feat. Bas), RAW (backwards) [feat. Zacari], Kendrick Lamar's Interlude (feat. Kendrick Lamar), Womanogamy, Threatening Nature, More Of A Euphoria, Feelin Us (feat. Jay Rock & Ravaughn), Picture That, Big Payback, Control, Beat the Case (feat. ScHoolboy Q) / / / Straight Crooked, INvocation (feat. Kokane), W.R.O.H (feat. JMSN), YMF, Moscato (Feat. Kendrick Lamar), Wifey vs. WiFi / / / P.M.S. (feat. BR3), Now You Know, Portishead in the Morning / / / HER World, God's a Girl?, Hell Yeah (Feat. Schoolboy Q), Nothing New (feat. Jhene Aiko), Evil Genius (feat. Teedra Moses & JaVonté), Huey Knew (feat. Da$H), Druggys Wit Hoes Again (feat. Ab Soul), Big Payback (feat. MURS), Lonely Soul (feat. Punch) / / / The Law (Prelude) [feat. SZA], Trouble (Feat. Aloe Blacc), Picture That (feat. Javonte), #LTM (feat. Pat Brown), Feelin' Us (feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn), Kendrick Lamar's Interlude, Time Is of the Essence (feat. Punch), Turn Me Up ft. Kendrick Lamar (prod by Tae Beast), More of a Euphoria (feat. Alori Joh), Nevermind That (Ft. Rick Ross), Almost There (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid), Nibiru (Prod. by JMSN), W.R.O.H. (Feat. JMSN), Turn Me Up (feat. Kendrick Lamar), Drift Away (prod by Pro Logic), These Days feat. The O'My's, Christopher DRONEr, Soul Cry (prod by Willie B.), U.O.E.N.O., Still A Regular Nigga ft. Javonte (prod by Sounwave), Control (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean & Jay Electronica), No Pressure ft Jay Rock (prod by Statmajor), Be A Man (prod by Tae Beast), Mayday (prod by Willie B.), Bankrupt (prod by Sounwave), Pass The Blunt ft. Schoolboy Q (prod by King Blue), Livin Like ft. Rapper Big Pooh (prod by Tommy Black), Rush (prod by Tae beast)